All Combat - Saturday 13 April 2024

OTHER COMBAT SPORT - SATURDAY 13 APRIL

9:00am UK / 4:00am ET
MMA – ADCC North European Open
International – UFC FightPass

1:45pm UK / 8:45am ET
MMA – RWS Muay Thai
International – DAZN

1:00am UK SUN / 8:00pm ET SAT
MMA – AKA 36
International – Triller TV

1:00am UK SUN / 8:00pm ET SAT
MMA – International Sumo League
International – Triller TV