All Football - Saturay 4th May 2024

OTHER FOOTBALL - SATURDAY 4 MAY

7:15am UK / 2:15am ET
A-LEAGUE WOMEN FINAL – Melbourne City v Sydney
UK – TNT Sports 1
Australia – 10 Bold / Paramount+
Malaysia – SPO TV
New Zealand – Sky Sport 7
USA – ESPN+

11:00am UK / 6:00am ET
FRAUEN BUNDESLIGA – Leverkusen v Bayern Munich
UK – TNT Sports 4
UK – DAZN 1 / DAZN
International – DAZN
International – DAZN Women's Football YouTube 
USA – CBS Sports Network

1:00pm UK / 8:00am ET
FRAUEN BUNDESLIGA – Hoffenheim v Frankfurt
International – DAZN
International – DAZN Women's Football YouTube 

2:30pm UK / 9:30am ET
IRISH CUP FINAL – Cliftonville v Linfield
UK – BBC Two NI / BBC iPlayer

3:00pm UK / 10:00am ET
INDIAN SUPER LEAGUE – Mohun Bagan v Mumbai
India – Sports18
International – OneFootball 

3:30pm UK / 10:30am ET
NATIONAL LEAGUE NORTH FINAL – Brackley v Boston
UK – TNT Sports 1

5:00pm UK / 12:00pm ET
TURKISH SUPER LIG – Samsunspor v Trabzonspor
Canada – beIN Sports 4
USA – beIN Sports 4

6:00pm UK / 1:00pm ET
LIGA PORTUGAL – Sporting CP v Portimonense
UK – TrillerTV+
Australia – TrillerTV+
Indonesia – Champions TV 1
New Zealand – TrillerTV+

7:30pm UK / 2:30pm ET
LIGA F – Barcelona v Real Madrid
International – DAZN
International – DAZN Women's Football YouTube 

7:45pm UK / 2:45pm ET
BELGIAN PRO LEAGUE – Cercle Brugge v Genk
Canada – DAZN 
South Africa – ESPN Africa 
USA – ESPN+

8:30pm UK / 3:30pm ET
LIGA PORTUGAL – Chaves v Porto
UK – TrillerTV+
Australia – TrillerTV+
Indonesia – Champions TV 1
New Zealand – TrillerTV+

12:30am UK SUN / 7:30pm ET SAT
NWSL – NJ/NY Gotham v North Carolina
Australia – Optus Sport
International – NWSL+
USA – ion 

3:00am UK SUN / 10:00pm ET SAT
NWSL – Portland v Washington
Australia – Optus Sport
Canada – TSN 5
International – NWSL+
USA – ion